100 ml

78.70 CHF

ACTIGEL

INTENSE RELIEF, PERFORMANCE+

  •   cools and relieves immediately on application
  •   beneficial for muscles and limbs
  •   for joints and cartilage in addition to Acticaps
  •   supports regeneration of connective tissue and ligaments

Das Produkt

4protection Actigel with the unique OM24 ® for stressed joints. The antioxidant properties of OM24 ® neutralize free radicals, highly reactive oxygen compounds that accelerate the aging process of cells. OM24 ® reduced cytochrome c is about 350 times more active than vitamin E. Fat-free gel suitable for application to muscles and joints after intense physical exertion. The optimal prevention of stress to muscle cells and tissue during physical activity. Suitable in combination with 4protection tablets.

 

Package Size

100 ml, item no. 220145, EAN 7640111220145

 

Swiss product, production and distribution:

Omnimedica AG, CH-8952 Schlieren

Anwendung

Actigel can be applied several times a day over a long period.

 

Glucosamine is a cartilage builder, which is ideal for muscles and joints after intense physical exertion. This gel is the optimal preparation for increased physical stress on muscle, joints and tissue. May be combined with 4protection tablets for optimisation. Actigel contains 1% OM24 ®, glucosamine and is fat-free. 

Verträglichkeit

OM24®-containing gel, 4protection sports system product, protected Trademark

 

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Glucosamine Sulfate, Acrylates C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Chloride, Parfum (coumarin, alpha-Isomethylionone, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, geraniol, citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, benzyl salicylate, d-Limonene , benzyl benzoate, Hexylcinnamal, linalool)

100 ml

78.70 CHF

ACTIGEL

INTENSE RELIEF, PERFORMANCE+

  • kühlt und lindert sofort bei Bedarf
  • wohltuend für Muskeln und Glieder
  • für Gelenke und Knorpel ergänzend zu Acticaps
  • unterstützt Regeneration von Bindegewebe und Bändern

Das Produkt

4protection Actigel mit dem einzigartigen OM24® für beanspruchte Gelenke. Die antioxidativen Eigenschaften von OM24® neutralisieren freie Radikale, hochreaktive Sauerstoffverbindungen, die den Alterungsprozess der Zellen mitverursachen. OM24® reduziert Cytochrom c etwa 350-mal aktiver als Vitamin E. Fettfreies Gel, geeignet bei Folgen von Überbeanspruchung der Muskeln und Gelenke nach intensiver körperlicher Anstrengung, z. B. Sport. Als optimale Vorbeugung bei erhöhter körperlicher Beanspruchung von Muskelzellen und Gewebe eignen sich 4protection Tablets.

 

Packungsgrösse

100 ml, Artikel-Nr. 220145, EAN 7640111220145

 

Schweizer Produkt, Herstellung und Vertrieb:

Omnimedica AG, CH-8952 Schlieren

Anwendung

Actigel kann über längere Zeit mehrfach täglich angewendet werden.

 

Der Knorpelaufbaustoff Glucosaminsulfat ist geeignet bei hoher Beanspruchung der Muskeln und Gelenke nach intensiver körperlicher Anstrengung. Als optimale Vorbereitung bei erhöhter körperlicher Beanspruchung von Muskelzellen, Gelenken und Gewebe eignen sich 4protection Tablets. Actigel enthält 1% OM24®, Glucosaminsulfat und ist fettfrei.

Verträglichkeit

OM24®-haltiges Gel, Produkt des 4protection Sport Systems, geschützte Trademark

 

Inhaltsstoffe:
Aqua (Water), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Glucosaminsulfat, Acrylates C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Natriumchlorid, Parfum (Coumarin, alpha-Isomethylionone, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, Geraniol, Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl salicylate, d-Limonene, Benzyl benzoate, Hexylcinnamal, Linalool)